The Fraternity utilizes two governing documents: The Pi Alpha Phi Constitution and the Pi Alpha Phi Policy Manual. These documents establish the vision and purpose as well as the operational scope by which Pi Alpha Phi operates.

The Constitution is the supreme governing document of the Fraternity. It can be found here.

The National Leadership of Pi Alpha Phi operates under the Policy Manual, which is an integrated set of principles which form the basis by which the day-to-day operations of the fraternity operates. The policy Manual can be found here.

The Constitution establishes a National Convention, which is the supreme governing body of the Fraternity. The Convention takes place annually. In the interim, the National Board of Directors is the administrative, executive, and judicial head of the Fraternity. 

The 2013-2014 National Board of Directors is comprised of:

PresidentRon Chanpresident@pialphaphi.com
VP Internal Vacant
VP ExternalVacant
Treasurer
Robert Shopshear
treasurer@pialphaphi.com
Secretary
Gene Kim
secretary@pialphaphi.com
Director of Judicial Affairs
Gordon Wong
gordon@pialphaphi.com
Director of Expansion
Vacant
expansion@pialphaphi.com
Director of Communications
Kyle Fontimayor
communications@pialphaphi.com

 ---------------------

Additional Volunteer Leaders Include:

Director of Risk Reduction
Brian Gee
riskreduction@pialphaphi.com
Social Media ChairmanVacantsocial@pialphaphi.com

  To contact the entire National Leadership: nb@pialphaphi.com